Reviews from the past year

25/10/17 - Fantastic service for a great price. Barely noticed him during my wedding so he caught some lovely real moments. Hannah and Matthew

23/10/17 - We were lucky enough to have Tim as our photographer at our wedding in September. He was fantastic from start to finish, so friendly, patient and helpful. We ended up with the most stunning photographs!

31/08/17 - We had Tim for our wedding and he was absolutely fantastic. He was very professional and patient with our requests and included everyone. His pictures made our day and gave us great memories. Would highly recommend Tim.

27/08/17 - Tim, what can we say. You went above and beyond to capture our special day! You were professional and kind, and made us feel completely relaxed. We now have wonderful photos to remind us of our day. A great wedding day deal! We recommend you to...well, everyone!! Thanks again! Jay & Lee.

27/08/17 - We had Tim for our wedding yesterday (26/8/17) and I couldn't recommend him enough he was absolutely fantastic and anything we wanted he did no problems even offered to drive to another destination to have more photos and was also brilliant with the children and dealing with there requests for photos in my opinion deliveries 5* services thanks again Tim and all the best in the future

13/08/17 - David and I had our big day on the 21st July 2017. Tim was amazing with advice before the wedding and on the day. The weather was really not what we wanted but looking at the photo you would not have thought that. He was with my husband while they were decorating the hall and waited till it was all done and took amazing photos of it. Also was with my husband from 10 am till way after out first dance. Catching pictures of the guest spontaneously in their natural ways was amazing. Thank you Tim for all your help.

We also had a photo shoot a few months before the wedding with the children. They are so amazing. I know I will be booking Tim for our next event and our yearly photo shoot. The quality and price are amazing xxx

13/08/17 - Tim did Claire and I proud, capturing our special day. We now can look back at our wedding day and reminisce through our stunning collection of photos. We had a beautiful setting and Tim captured it all. Thanks again mate, a truly professional gentleman.

01/02/17 - Tim is amazing photographer would definitely recommend him our wedding photos were so good we are very happy with them. Charlotte and Brandon

30/01/17 - Tim did the photos at our wedding in December and we could not recommend him more highly. On the day, he was so lovely and couldn't have done more to make the photos perfect. Most of the photos weren't staged and have the really natural look that we wanted. We are beyond pleased with all of the special moments he captured that we now have as forever reminders of our special day. Thank you so much Tim . Natalie and Dave

25/01/17 - Tim came to do a photo shoot for our family. He was very professional and incredibly patient with two 'busy', 'moving' little people!!
We would very much recommend Tim Woolcock Photography. The photos were amazing and we've had several lovely comments about them. Nina and Richie